Happy Holidays

I hope everyone had a very merry Christmas, Hanukkah, happy holidays….

My holiday was wonderful, filled with family and friends. I spent the evening of Christmas Eve with my boyfriend’s family. They are Italian and it is an Italian tradition to serve seven kinds of fish on Christmas Eve. This year we had lobster tail, crab dip, clams, shrimp and I can’t remember the rest. But the food was all delicious, from the appetizers to the many desserts.

Christmas Day was spent at home with my family. Like every year, we woke up around 8 am to begin the opening of presents. This year I was particularly boring and didn’t ask for too many “fun” things. I received a waffle iron, a tea kettle, nice new sewing scissors, Honey (a perfume by Marc Jacobs), an external hard drive, a tumbler that holds loose tea leaves (I have recently been trying to get into tea since I don’t like coffee), a really cute dress and my boyfriend gave me a pair of diamond earrings (they are little but I love them, perfect for my second hole).

EOSS_Sharing_Asset_1(1)

As mentioned in my previous post, I have become a Chloe + Isabel Merchandiser. They have gorgeous jewelry and a lifetime guarantee on all items. I wanted to share their End of the Season sale with my readers. As we make our way into 2014 (can you believe it?!), we’re doing a little cleaning out of our jewelry box. New year, new start, right?! What does this mean for YOU? A HUGE End of Season sale! 40% off more than 100 styles now through Jan. 13, 2014. Hurry and grab what you want because once these items are sold, they are GONE baby gone.

EOSS_Sharing_Asset_Product1(1)

The sale is now live and is a perfect time to shop for that something special you didn’t find under the tree this year. Treat yourself with your pick of 100+ stunning sale styles. I’d love to help you pick out some pieces that would look fantastic on you and fit your style. Send me a comment and I’ll be sure to reply! Check out some pictures below for a sampling of what you’ll find in the sale. There are some stunning, sparkly, adorable, fabulous items.

bracelets

fringe necklace

hedgehog ring

la belle

limited edition bracelets

organic circle cuff

teardrops

I would love it if you would check out and like my Chloe + Isabel by Taylor Facebook page. I post new items daily. Today is a great day to check it out because you’ll see that I am giving away the perfect nautical gift with a purchase of $75 or more! I’ll give you a hint, it is a pair of earrings, but you’ll have to check out the page to see which pair.

Please, please let me know if you like what you see. I’d love some feedback to help improve my blog. XoXo

Leave a Comment

