I’m Back!

It has been several months since I have written anything. I figured I would just checkout my blog again and apparently my stats are “booming,” so I thought, hey, why not give it another try?

I was away for a while because sometimes I just can’t come up with anything to post. Or, to be honest, I get bored.

Since my last post, I have found a full-time job a The Zimmerman Agency, a full-service advertising and public relations agency in Tallahassee. I am a PR Account Coordinator and I have been there for about three and a half months now. I love it!

I have also become a Chloe + Isabel Merchandiser on the side. I have always wanted to open my own boutique someday and I figured this is the way to go since I am not planning on quitting my job to open a store. Please follow my c+i boutique on Facebook.

Image

Image

The pieces are beautiful and they come with a lifetime guarantee! I wish I was on here earlier because right now is the 12 days of c+i but today is day 11. But I will tell you, today’s daily deal is the rare opportunity to buy limited edition jewelry at 40% off! The deal ends at 11:59pm EST atThe deal is on the items directly below, the Scarab Statement Necklace and the Scarab Statement Earrings (not pictured). You can purchase them on my online c+i boutique: http://www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/taylornewsome and click on the ‘Daily Deals’ tab at the top of the page.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Please let me know what you think of the jewelry! I’d love to hear opinions and I would LOVE to help pick out any last-minute gifts you need to buy.

I love being a Merchandiser for Chloe + Isabel because it is a fantastic way to do some hassle-free shopping! And right now, c+i is offering FREE OVERNIGHT SHIPPING with guaranteed delivery by Christmas Eve when you purchase $100+ by  3am (EST) on 12/23. How amazing is that deal?!

Leave a Comment

