Fab Favorites

This week I pulled together five fabulous favorites I am currently lusting over. From sweet treats to home decor ideas, here are my picks for this weekend’s favorite links.

Favorite sweet treat I want to try

fav recipe

Favorite inspiration

fav inspiration

Favorite hair

fav updo

Favorite recent purchase

fav purchase

Favorite pop of color

fav color pop

Tell me some of your favorites from this week or weekend. I’d love to find more tips, tricks and ideas. Share in the comments.

Leave a Comment

