Sunday Style: Flats on Flats on Flats

Flats on Flats
1. Lulu*s// 2. Modcloth// 3. Zara// 4. Bloomingdale’s// 5. Aldo//
6. Accessorize// 7. Nasty Gal//8. Piperlime// 9. Modcloth// 10. Aldo//

Who doesn’t love flats? They are practical, almost always comfortable, are easier to walk in than heels and are perfect for the workplace. I always wear flats to work, mostly because I don’t really have work appropriate heels but also because I would probably be the only one wearing heels at work. And I don’t really want that. hehe. So I have put together 13 pairs that I’d love to share with everyone. I honestly don’t know which pair I like the most because I think they are all fantastic.

Which pair is your favorite? And do you prefer flats to heels in the workplace or the opposite? Please share with me!

One thought on “Sunday Style: Flats on Flats on Flats

Leave a Comment

