Cocktail Hour

Every so often, while perusing Pinterest I come across delicious looking cocktails that I feel the need to try. However, living in a sorority with no blender and where alcohol is not allowed, it is quite difficult to try them out. I am on a mission that once I move into a real place after graduation to try all of the yummy cocktails on this list I have compiled. Here are the top 10 (in no particular order) cocktails I really want to make this summer.

cocktail r14367fp

Banana Daiquiri Slush

cocktail Strawberry-Lemonade-Vodka1-410x273

Strawberry Lemonade Vodka

cocktail Paradise

Paradise

grapefruitsangria-1-2

Sparkling Grapefruit Sangria

cocktail r8989fp

Watermelon Lemonade with Kiwifruit Splash

cocktail citrus-punch-049-680x1024

Sparkling Citrus Punch

cocktail DSC_1034

Blackberry Champagne Margarita

cocktail sex-in-the-Driveway-575x1024

Sex in the Driveway

cocktail r16057fp

Kiwi Lime Rum Slush

cocktail tumblr_l5vxwcmcld1qzvsqto1_400

Peach Sangria

I plan to make these fun, summery drinks this summer. I will for sure be documenting the ones I do make and let you all know how they turn out and whether or not I like them. Each picture is a link to the recipe, so feel free to try them out and let me know what you think! And please let me know if there are any cocktail recipes that you love, I would love to try them out myself!

Leave a Comment

