Sunday Style…on Monday!

While I wasn’t able to get around to my usual Sunday Style post yesterday, I was able to take a few pictures of my outfit. I am on the verge of sending out my graduation announcements to friends and family and have been wanting to take a picture to put into the announcement. Especially for my family that I don’t see too often…and my dad who’s most recent picture of me is probably from the 10th grade. I think it is time he has an updated picture. Therefore, my boyfriend and I went out to FSU’s famous Westcott Fountain to shoot a few pictures.

Announcement 1667

Shirt//Shorts (similar)//Belt (Target)//Sandals (Payless)

I also wish I got a better picture of my outfit from Saturday for you all. A group of the graduating seniors in the sorority decided we wanted to get together and have an evening out. We started off with dinner and drinks (white sangria, if you must know;)) and then went out to Midtown, which is where a few of the more upscale bars are. It’s not so college-y out there. Mostly locals and grad students, so it is always a nice change of scenery when we make it out there.

IMG_2169

Flats//Bag//Blazer//Necklace//Top (TJ Maxx)

Leave a Comment

