Fabulous Finds

In the past two weeks I have made some fabulous purchases and received some amazing gifts (from my birthday). I wanted to go ahead and share them with you all. And hopefully I can pull off some great outfit of the days with them.

What are some of your recent fabu-finds?

clothes

Madewell

This blouse was featured here and I loved it so much that I had to ask for it for my birthday. It is the best. It’s soft and billowy and very comfortable. This blouse is cute dressed up with slacks or dressed down with jeans. Perfect for both casual Fridays or a not-so-casual Monday.

lime

Sharagano

My mom got me several dresses for my birthday that I wasn’t too fond of. So we went the day after and returned them. Fortunately we came across this dress in a pastel green color. It is extremely comfortable and I cannot wait to wear it to my internship once the weather warms up. While I own the dress in the green color, I was only able to find the navy version online.

pink peplum

Forever 21

Shopping today with my roommate I followed her into Forever 21 not intending to spend any money. But let’s face it, I can’t not go into that store and purchase anything. I found this pretty little number and HAD to try it on. I fell in love and it only cost me $14.00. What a great purchase.

floral blazer

XOXO

I received this blazer from my older sister for my birthday. She both thought I would hate it and really like it. I had to tell her about 10 times that I did, indeed, like this. She had my new internship in mind when she purchased it.

primer

Urban Decay

I have the Urban Decay Naked Pallet which came with a sample size of this primer. Let me tell you, it is ah-mazing. And since I recently just got a $20.00 gift card to Sephora I put it to good use and purchased this little baby. Although it is small, the associate there assured me it will last a long time.

3 thoughts on “Fabulous Finds

Leave a Comment

