Beware the Ides of March

For those of you who don’t already know, the Ides of March, March 15th, is the day Julius Caesar was assassinated in 44 BC.

But, what most of you probably don’t know, the Ides of March is also my birthday. And this birthday was my 22nd. I won’t say I am now old…but I am ;)

This birthday I am actually able to be with my family because of FSU’s spring break being pushed a week back this year. And, this week is my mom (a teacher) and little sister’s spring break as well so it was nice to be able to spend my entire birthday with everyone.

IMG_2091

22nd birthday 013

22nd birthday 026 22nd birthday 024 22nd birthday 020 22nd birthday 01822nd birthday 016

IMG_2105

Leave a Comment

