A Little Spring in My Step

Spring in My Step

Spring is [almost] in the air here in Tallahassee. Which means I am ready for fun springtime clothes. I love floral prints and bright colors, but really, who doesn’t?

So I put together a few fun spring pieces all under $100. Hopefully I can get around to purchasing a few of them myself in the near future. My favorite is the Madewell Tearose Blouse. Not only did I pick amazing springtime pieces but I chose to pick work-appropriate attire. This is what is on my mind as I am about to enter the real world and have, as I like to call it, a real person job.

Please share what your favorite spring pieces are and which of the pieces I picked out that you like the best. I love hearing other people’s opinions.

Floral Tearose Blouse Madewell /Coral Slingback Flats Lulu*s /Yellow Blazer eFoxCity /Ivory Statement Necklace The Trend Boutique /Blue Trousers Express /Aqua & Diamond Earrings Accessorize /Pink Dress Zalando /Camel Skirt John Lewis

9 thoughts on “A Little Spring in My Step

  1. I would so wear ALL of those!!! I wold love the yellow blazer and the blue trousers… so summery, so classy…. jazz’em up with jewellry or wear to the office toned down…fab!!

  2. Pingback: Fabulous Finds | Dressed to Impress

Leave a Comment

