What’s Trending in Room 17

So very recently I have discovered the Taylor Swift Trouble video…Goat Edition.

Which I then showed to my roommates (we live in room 17 in our sorority house, hints the names), who then died laughing. Needless to say, we make goat sounds at each other now.

Last night we were all up decently late studying and writing papers so randomly whenever it was time for a study break we turned on the Taylor Swift Trouble video…Goat Edition. And then we found the Miley Cyrus Party in the USA…Goat Edition. And then another friend sent us a link to even MORE goat editions of songs. These are our favorites:

Now I know some of you may not find these as funny as we did, but the Taylor Swift one was the first one we saw and it was so unexpected, therefore, it became hilarious. Please share with me any funny videos you have encountered lately. I don’t usually watch funny internet videos unless someone shows them to me or posts them. So help me out and share your favorites :)

Leave a Comment

